Tags

20110927-011735.jpg

I was looking through some of my pictures on my iPhone a few minutes ago and couldn’t help but notice this one. This morning I was in this this area today stopping by Urban Outfitters to follow up with the manager at the store because last Friday I turned in my CV (European equivalent of a resume). I took this pic about two months ago and when I saw it I thought it was just a good shot yet tonight this picture seems to resembles work. Two months ago was I taking a picture of an area that would mean more in my future such as a possible place to work? Well who know because I’m not going to think that hard right now.

For now I just stick with this being a good shot. Yet then again I’d have to say when it comes to this job, I feel I also have a good shot. Good Night

