Tags

, , ,

20110928-235130.jpg

20110928-235153.jpg
So You really just have to taste it to understand but I guess until someone figures out how to send food via the Internet, (Watch the movie: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, and see Wonka Vision) I figure pictures are the next best thing. Every night Most nights consist of some type of snack or “kvällsfika” as it’s called in Sweden. Homemade bread from her mothers oven, (tonight it was toasted first) olive oil, freshly sliced cheese, and fresh marmalade. Luckily we have access to some just made raspberry marmalade which was just made 2 days ago. Oh my how this is so damn delicious. Yeah I know what you’re thinking, “How can you get your hands on some of that?” And my answer to you is sorry, you can’t! But you can look at the pics and enjoy.

