Tags

, ,

So when Her and I have fast food in Sweden it’s a treat simply because we usually don’t eat it. I’m sure there are many reasons for it but there really isn’t a fast food joint on every corner like back home. We went to McDonald’s the other day for a fast snack and after ordering we went into the basement. Yeah I wouldn’t say it’s your everyday Mickey D’s…. Haha not saying it was a 5 star restaurant however the place didn’t look that bad.

20111023-063244 em.jpg

20111023-063308 em.jpg
You should see what the Pizza Hut looks like! I’m not kidding it’s pretty nice. Oh I forgot to mention that at McDonald’s when you throw your trash away there is a special spot you dump the remainder of your drink, then you put the empty cup in a cup spot, and then the trash goes in the trash area. Some even have a tray slot. Haha yep this is not like Denver.

