So if you frequent my blog I am sure you find yourself asking yourself, “What is he doing with this site?” I know I have gone through a few different looks but when it comes to the appearance and aesthetics of my site it seems to say a lot about who I am; NEVER PLEASED! Haha but really I want to be satisfied with the way that my blog looks and feels when you are reading and watching what is going on in my life. I am a perfectionist with certain parts of my life and not in others, so as I am now finding out I am a bit crazy when it comes to this site. This is a free blog hosted my WordPress so you really only have so many Theme Options therefore I am just trying a few out. I try to do it for an hour or so during the night, but the problem is that my night is many of my readers day. So that plan just really doesn’t seem to work. It is my long term goal to get rid of the .Wordpress ending on my URL but right now it is really not what I should be spending my money on. Nadja and I are moving into an apartment in less than a month so if I am not working to make some money, I am working on saving my money which I swear is sometimes harder than making it. AHHHHH 😉 I guess if you take one step at a time you will soon reach the top.

So anyways what I am trying to say is please bare with me through the changes because I am going to try to leave it where it is now. I HOPE! Please feel free to let me know what you think about the new look and I will take you feedback into account when making any other changes. Until next time, have a good day.

